Our Team

Alison Mazzuca

More info

Anne Hall

More info

Bobby Jankovic
Broker/Owner
Office:  (757) 564-1557
Fax:      (757) 564-0885
Direct:  (757) 291-1114 or Text
Email:   rrjank72@gmail.com

More info

Claire Kruszewski
Office:  (757) 564-1557
Fax:     (757) 564-0885
Direct: (757) 208-3200 
Email:  clairek328@cox.net

More info

Daniel Smith
Office:  (757) 564-1557
Fax:     (757) 564-0885
Direct:  (757) 813-6885
Email:  dan.smith@remax.net

More info

George Jones
Office: (757) 564-1557
Fax:    (757) 564-0885
Direct: (757) 784-3347
Email: gjones1735@cox.net

More info

Jacqueline Cumber
Office:  (757) 564-1557
Fax:     (757) 564-0885
Direct:  (757) 561-1703
Email:  jcumber7@gmail.com

More info

Joan Moore
Office:  (757) 564-1557
Fax:     (757) 564-0885
Direct: (757) 810-2659
Email: joanatremax@hotmail.com

More info

Katherine Gill
Office (757) 564-1557
Cell (757) 754-1340
Email: realtor_kat77@yahoo.com

More info

Ken Cuffy
Office:  (757) 564-1557
Fax:      (757) 282-5798
Direct:  (757) 593-4712
Email:   cuffy13@cox.net

More info

Lynn Llewellyn
Office: (757) 564-1557
Fax:     (757) 564-0885
Direct: (757) 645-5025
Email:  lynnllewellyn@verizon.net

More info

Maria Paluzsay
Office: (757) 564-1557
Fax:     (757) 564-0885
Direct: (757) 871-4667
Email: mariafindshomes@hotmail.com

More info

Mark DellaPosta
Office: (757) 564-1557
Fax:    (757) 564-0885 
Direct:(757) 713-6609 or Text
Email: markdellaposta@outlook.com
www.markdellaposta.com

More info

Susan Oliver
Office:  (757) 564-1557
Fax:     (757) 564-0885
Direct: (757) 903-5268
Email: susanoliver@remax.net

More info

Tanesha Scott
Tanesha is an experienced Realtor who specializes in residential real estate.  She speaks German and also coaches youth gymnastics.

More info

Theresa Wackowski
Theresa L. Wackowski, BSBA, ABR
Realtor
757-564-1557 office
757-564-0885 fax
757-753-0501-Cell

twackowski@msn.com

More info

Tia Stanley
Office: (757) 564-1557
Fax:     (757) 564-0885
Direct: (757) 243-3245
Email:  tia@tiastanley.com

More info

 


Bobby Jankovic | 757-564-1557 | Contact Us
1166 Jamestown Rd - Williamsburg, VA 23185
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu